Open/Close Menu

A Special Interest Group of the Mathematical Association of America

Our mission is to help you in curriculum development, faculty development, and undergraduate research in computational and mathematical biology.

We support those activities that will enhance the exchange of ideas and access to educational opportunities amoung undergraduates and undergraduate faculty.

Current 2017 Officers

  • Chair: Raina Robeva, Sweet Briar College
  • Chair Elect: Hannah Highland, Portland Univeristy
  • Past Chair: Maeve McCarthy, Murray State University
  • Program Chair: Tim Comar, Benedictine University
  • Secretary: Vandana Sharma, Arizona State University
  • Treasurer: Frank Lynch, Eastern Washington University
  • Electronic Communications:  Alicia Prieto Langarica, Youngstown State University