Each month iEMBER will host a coffee hour. It is our intent that these hours serve our members and help build the iEMBER community. If you would like to host or suggest a topic for a coffee hour, please email Michael Moore @ memoore5@ualr.edu

Next coffee hour flyer and virtual link:

Upcoming Coffee Hours

Month Day Time Topic(s) Host(s) Virtual Link
August 27 1:00 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, and 10 AM PT Going Back to In Person Education: A Pandemic Discussion Michael Moore and Emily Weigel https://ualr-edu.zoom.us/j/88503578278?pwd=RFBnVkNPMG5RNTBkbTNsb05lVkNvZz09
September             
October          
November          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like to chat with any of our coffee hour hosts or presenters, please email Michael Moore @ memoore5@ualr.edu.