Forum

The Change Leadership Toolkit for Advancing Systemic Change

  1. Ruthmae Sears

    The Change Leadership Toolkit for Advancing Systemic Change Webinar

    Monday, June 17 th , 2024

    11 am - 12 pm Pacific | 12-1 pm Mountain | 1-2 pm Central | 2-3 pm Eastern

     

    Dr. Susan Elrod, Chancellor of Indiana University-South Bend, will present essential tools and strategies for implementing, scaling, and sustaining systemic change within higher education institutions. This webinar is ideal for higher education faculty, staff, and administrators dedicated to improving student success and advancing campus goals.

     

    Connection Information

    The webinar will utilize Zoom screen sharing software. Please try to log on a few minutes early, as we will begin promptly. You can find detailed connection instructions on the webinar technology page.

     

     

    Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/95257710675?pwd=K1V6MTFXUTJmQ3pxTjJvczN1czF5UT09
    Meeting ID: 952 5771 0675
    Passcode: 665629

    Report abuse