• Discoverability Visible
  • Join Policy Restricted
  • Created 28 Feb 2017

Do you have questions about this Faculty Mentoring Network? Attend our informational webinar to find out more!

Join us on Wednesday April 12th at 4pm EST (3pm Central; 1pm Pacific). Representatives from HHMI BioInteractive and QUBES will address the expectations and requirements of participation and will be able to answer your questions.

Information and directions on how to register for the webinar coming soon!

If you are unable to attend, please feel free to contact Melissa Csikari (csikarim@hhmi.org) or Kristine Grayson (kgrayson@richmond.edu).