Blog

Search for posts

Latest Entries RSS Feed

  1. Registration deadline is 2/26 for the next InTeGrate webinar—Addressing Critical Issues in Your Community: Examples for Introductory Courses

    ​Join us for the next webinar in the spring InTeGrate series:  Addressing Critical Issues in Your Community: Examples for Introductory Courses Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00 pm PT | 1:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm ET Presenters: Sarah Fortner (Wittenberg University), Laura Guertin...