Support

Support Options

  • Knowledge Base

    Find information on common questions and issues.

  • Support Messages

    Check on the status of your correspondences with members of the QUBES team.

Contact Us

Knowledge Base

Why do I get logged off automatically?

If you do not check the Remember login box when you log in, the site will only keep you logged in for a short time. This prevents misuse of your account by anyone else. To stay logged in, check the box during login. This is not recommended if you access the site from a shared computer--e.g., in a library, internet cafe, university lab, etc.

0 Dislike

Last updated

Dashboard

Close