Support

Support Options

  • Knowledge Base

    Find information on common questions and issues.

  • Support Messages

    Check on the status of your correspondences with members of the QUBES team.

Contact Us

About you
About the problem

Events: Details

CBE–LSE and the ASCB Host Online with LSE Free Webinar, April 9

Category: Presentation
Description:

The Editorial Board of CBE–Life Sciences Education (LSE) and the American Society for Cell Biology invite you to our upcoming Online with LSE free webinars:

Investigating Undergraduate Biology Students’ Science Identity Production
When: Friday, April 9, at 12:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am CDT, 10:00 MDT, 9:00 am PDT
This session of Online with LSE will feature Paul Le, Assistant Professor of Biology, at Red Rocks Community College. During the session, we’ll discuss his research team’s interview study that explored how students’ socially constructed identities (race, ethnicity, gender, etc.) and experiences may have impacted the production of their science identities. 

When: Friday 09 April, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Tags:
  1. education research
April
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30