Support

Support Options

  • Knowledge Base

    Find information on common questions and issues.

  • Support Messages

    Check on the status of your correspondences with members of the QUBES team.

Contact Us

About you
About the problem

Events: Details

Online with LSE Free Webinar - COVID-19 and STEM Undergraduates with Disabilities: Challenges Resulting from the Transition to Online Course Delivery

Category: Seminar
Description:

The Editorial Board of CBE–Life Sciences Education (LSE) and the American Society for Cell Biology invite you to our upcoming Online with LSE free webinar:
 

COVID-19 and STEM Undergraduates with Disabilities: Challenges Resulting from the Transition to Online Course Delivery
When: Friday, September 24, at 12:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am CDT, 10:00 MDT, 9:00 am PDT
Speaker: Logan Gin, PhD candidate, Arizona State University
 

In this webinar you will learn how the transition to online STEM courses has impacted students with disabilities, and how to bridge the resulting gaps in support and make online courses more inclusive for students with disabilities.
Register Now.
 

We hope you will join the conversation!

When: Friday 24 September, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Website: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2RsrpVKbTbSBshvA1xkykw
September
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30