Steering Committee

Steering committee meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month at 3:00 Eastern Standard Time. iEMBER members are welcome to attend, to get involved with a sub-committee (below) or to propose a new sub-committee. Contact the grant P.I. for the zoomlink at jana.marcette@msubillings.edu

Rebecca Campbell-Montalvo, PhD; Natalia Caporale, PhD; Richard Harvey, PhD; Candice Idlebird, PhD; Jana Marcette, PhD; Gary McDowell, PhD; Michael Moore, PhD; Dulce M. Vega, M.S.; Katie Wiens, PhD 

 

 

Subcommittees Co/Chair(s) Contact Information

2022 iEMBER Conference

 

 
Candice
 
Candice Idlebird, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology, Harris-Stowe State University 

idlebirc@hssu.edu

Community Building, Communication, & Membership

 
Dulce
 
Jana
Dulce Vega M.S.
Graduate Student/Instructor of Psychology, Saint Louis University

dulce.vega@slu.edu

 

 

Jana Marcette, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies, Montana State University Billings

jana.marcette@msubillings.edu

 

Community & Education Resources

Richard

Richard D. Harvey, Ph.D.,

Associate Professor of Psychology, Saint Louis University;

richard.harvey@health.slu.edu

Events at Discipline-Specific Conferences

 
Rebecca
 
 
Natalia
 
 
Michael
 
Rebecca Campbell-Montalvo
Postdoctoral Scholar,
University of Connecticut

rebecca.campbell@uconn.edu

 

 

Natalia Caporale, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Teaching, University of California Davis

ncaporale@UCDAVIS.EDU

 

 

 

Michael E. Moore, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar, University of California, Davis

memoore@ucdavis.edu

 

 

iEMBER Sustainability

 
Gary
Gary McDowell, Ph.D.CEO and Founder of Lightoller LLC, lightoller.org
info@lightoller.org