Support

Support Options

  • Knowledge Base

    Find information on common questions and issues.

  • Support Messages

    Check on the status of your correspondences with members of the QUBES team.

Contact Us

About you
About the problem

Events: Details

LSE Webinar on Creating Inclusive Environments for LGBTQ+ Individuals, June 18

Category: Seminar
Description:

The Editorial Board of CBE–Life Sciences Education (LSE) and the American Society for Cell Biology invite you to their upcoming Online with LSE free webinar: 
  
Fourteen Recommendations to Create a More Inclusive Environment for LGBTQ+ Individuals in Academic Biology
When: Friday, June 18, at 12:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am CDT, 10:00 MDT, 9:00 am PDT

This session of Online with LSE will feature a conversation with senior essay author Sara Brownell, an Associate Professor in the School of Life Sciences at Arizona State University. During the session, we’ll discuss actionable recommendations to help biologists, biology educators, and biology education researchers be more inclusive of individuals with LGBTQ+ identities. Register for the webinar.

When: Friday 18 June, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Website: http://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QXXIvwdRTnGQQawppaz1rg
Tags:
  1. Inclusive teaching
June
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30